Skip Navigation
/Where Christ is Central
January 2022
Monday, January 3
January 3, 2022 | 06:30 PM
Tuesday, January 4
January 4, 2022 | 04:45 PM
January 4, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 4, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 4, 2022 | 06:45 PM
January 4, 2022 | 07:15 PM
January 4, 2022 | 07:15 PM
Thursday, January 6
January 6, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 6, 2022 | 06:30 PM
Monday, January 10
January 10, 2022 | 05:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11
January 11, 2022 | 04:45 PM
January 11, 2022 | 05:00 PM
January 11, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 11, 2022 | 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 13
January 13, 2022 | 04:30 PM
January 13, 2022 | 04:30 PM
January 13, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 13, 2022 | 06:30 PM
January 13, 2022 | 07:15 PM
Monday, January 17
January 17, 2022 | 05:30 PM
January 17, 2022 | 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 18
January 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 18, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 18, 2022 | 07:15 PM
January 18, 2022 | 07:15 PM
Thursday, January 20
January 20, 2022 | 04:30 PM
January 20, 2022 | 04:30 PM
January 20, 2022 | 06:00 PM
Crazy Hair 5th Grade Boys Rec team at halftime.
January 20, 2022 | 07:15 PM
Favorite Meme
Friday, January 21
January 21, 2022 | 05:30 PM
Monday, January 24
January 24, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 24, 2022 | 06:30 PM
January 24, 2022 | 07:15 PM
Tuesday, January 25
January 25, 2022 | 04:30 PM
January 25, 2022 | 04:30 PM
January 25, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 25, 2022 | 07:15 PM
Thursday, January 27
January 27, 2022 | 04:00 PM
January 27, 2022 | 05:00 PM
January 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM
January 27, 2022 | 07:15 PM
Saturday, January 29
January 29, 2022 | 09:00 AM
January 29, 2022 | 09:00 AM
January 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM
January 29, 2022 | 10:30 AM
January 29, 2022 | 12:00 PM
January 29, 2022 | 01:30 PM
Monday, January 31
January 31, 2022 | 04:30 PM
JR class fundraiser meal
January 31, 2022 | 06:00 PM
JR class fundraiser meal
January 31, 2022 | 06:00 PM
JR class fundraiser meal
January 31, 2022 | 07:15 PM
JR class fundraiser meal